Empty Link

ILCU Board of Directors

Name Title
Gerry Thompson Office of President
Eamonn Sharkey Office of Vice-President
Helene McManus Office of Treasurer
James Cole Director
Martin Busch Director
Vanessa Foran Director
Margaret Heffernan Director
Joe Mulvey Director
Charles Murphy Director
Blanche Ronanyne Director
Martin Sisk Director
Jim Toner Director
Pat Murphy Director

ILCU Supervisory Committee

Name Title
Michael Cogley Chair
Patricia Doherty Committee Supervisor
Terry Redmond Committee Supervisor