Empty Link

Competiton Stages


The credit union art competition is composed of three stages.




Stage 1 Credit Union Level Friday 23rd October
Stage 2 Chapter Level Friday 20th November
Stage 3 National Final Friday 4th December

Entrants must enter at credit union level to progress to the following stages. The winning entries from stage one are passed to Chapter for adjudication at a regional (second) stage before the winners only at this level are forwarded to the Irish League of Credit Unions (ILCU) for final (national) judging.

Please note the above dates are subject to change. Stage 1 and Stage 2 of the competition are the sole responsibility of the credit union and chapter. They may choose to change the date in line with their own individual judging process.